Studio Apartment with 4 beds - Street Dositejeva

Studio Apartment with 4 beds - Street Dositejeva starstarstarstar

Dositejeva 43, Budva, Budva, 85310, Montenegro
Tel: +382 68 219 004,
Tap to call +382 68 219 004
 
Booking on request
Prices from 27.00€  Per night
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Studio Apartment with 4 beds - Street Dositejeva 4 Bedrooms 1 4 Thursday, 01 October 2020 Friday, 30 April 2021 27.00€  Per night 0 365
Studio Apartment with 4 beds - Street Dositejeva 4 Bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 01 May 2021 Monday, 31 May 2021 36.00€  Per night 0 365
Studio Apartment with 4 beds - Street Dositejeva 4 Bedrooms 1 4 Tuesday, 01 June 2021 Wednesday, 30 June 2021 46.00€  Per night 0 365
Studio Apartment with 4 beds - Street Dositejeva 4 Bedrooms 1 4 Thursday, 01 July 2021 Monday, 30 August 2021 58.00€  Per night 0 365
Studio Apartment with 4 beds - Street Dositejeva 4 Bedrooms 1 4 Tuesday, 31 August 2021 Tuesday, 31 August 2021 55.00€  Per night 0 365
Studio Apartment with 4 beds - Street Dositejeva 4 Bedrooms 1 4 Wednesday, 01 September 2021 Thursday, 30 September 2021 36.00€  Per night 0 365
Studio Apartment with 4 beds - Street Dositejeva 4 Bedrooms 1 4 Friday, 01 October 2021 Saturday, 30 April 2022 27.00€  Per night 0 365