Apartment with 4 beds - Street Dositejeva

Apartment with 4 beds - Street Dositejeva starstarstarstar

Dositejeva 43, Budva, Budva, 85310, Montenegro
Tel: +382 68 219 004,
Tap to call +382 68 219 004
 
Booking on request
Prices from 50.00€  Per night
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Apartment with 4 beds - Street Dositejeva 4 Bedrooms 1 4 Saturday, 01 June 2019 Sunday, 30 June 2019 50.00€  Per night 1 100
Apartment with 4 beds - Street Dositejeva 4 Bedrooms 1 4 Monday, 01 July 2019 Saturday, 31 August 2019 62.00€  Per night 1 100
Apartment with 4 beds - Street Dositejeva 4 Bedrooms 1 4 Sunday, 01 September 2019 Monday, 30 September 2019 40.00€  Per night 1 100
Apartment with 4 beds - Street Dositejeva 4 Bedrooms 1 4 Tuesday, 01 October 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 31.00€  Per night 1 100
Apartment with 4 beds - Street Dositejeva 4 Bedrooms 1 4 Wednesday, 01 January 2020 Thursday, 30 April 2020 31.00€  Per night 0 100