Apartment with 2 beds - No.3

Apartment with 2 beds - No.3 starstarstarstar

Jurija Gagarina 11A, Tivat, Tivat, 85320, Montenegro
Tel: +382 68 219 008,
Tap to call +382 68 219 008
 
Booking on request
Prices from 25.00€  Per night
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Apartment with 2 beds - No.3 2 Bedrooms 1 2 Friday, 02 November 2018 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 25.00€  Per night 1 100
Apartment with 2 beds - No.3 2 Bedrooms 1 2 Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Friday, 31 May 2019 28.00€  Per night 1 100
Apartment with 2 beds - No.3 2 Bedrooms 1 2 Saturday, 01 June 2019 Sunday, 30 June 2019 32.00€  Per night 1 100
Apartment with 2 beds - No.3 2 Bedrooms 1 2 Monday, 01 July 2019 Saturday, 31 August 2019 36.00€  Per night 1 100
Apartment with 2 beds - No.3 2 Bedrooms 1 2 Sunday, 01 September 2019 Monday, 30 September 2019 28.00€  Per night 1 100
Apartment with 2 beds - No.3 2 Bedrooms 1 2 Tuesday, 01 October 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 25.00€  Per night 1 100
Apartment with 2 beds - No.3 2 Bedrooms 1 2 Wednesday, 01 January 2020 Thursday, 30 April 2020 25.00€  Per night 0 100
Change me 2 Bedrooms 1 10 Friday, 09 November 2018 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 25.00€  Per night 1 100
Change me 2 Bedrooms 1 10 Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Friday, 03 May 2019 28.00€  Per night 1 100
Change me 2 Bedrooms 1 10 Saturday, 04 May 2019 Saturday, 04 May 2019 91.00€  Per night 1 100
Change me 2 Bedrooms 1 10 Sunday, 05 May 2019 Thursday, 31 December 2020 100.00€  Per night 1 100